CHOPSTIX

CHOPSTIX Asian Modern Fusion

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 2018 reviews
26 Nov 2021 at 20:23 Ik had in de middag al besteld voor de avond en was enigszins verbaasd dat ze zo ver weg bezorgen. De bezorger was netjes op tijd en het eten een stuk beter dan de gemiddelde chinees die ik gewend ben hier in Amsterdam.
26 Nov 2021 at 17:15 Heerlijk eten en super service
25 Nov 2021 at 12:25 Excellent fresh and crispy food, both vega and meat dishes. Delivery was on time, food was hot and all supplements added. Highly recommendable!
24 Nov 2021 at 23:44 10 minuten voor tijd, vriendelijke bezorger, eten was uitstekend
21 Nov 2021 at 19:59 Prima babi pangang, satd en loempias. Snel bezorgd
19 Nov 2021 at 22:26 Alles lekker maar de gyoza mag iets goedkoper
16 Nov 2021 at 21:59 Literally y’all Dutch people have the worst taste and will say anything is “lekker” LMAO. This was not good. The ham in the fried rice was like deli meat? And it all tasted old. The “green veggie” dish had no green veggie and tasted like old socks.
14 Nov 2021 at 21:20 Super snel weer op een zondag! En weer heel lekker! Blijf deze kwaliteit vasthouden, dan blijven wij bestellen
13 Nov 2021 at 21:17 Voor herhaling vatbaar.
13 Nov 2021 at 16:48 Het eten was super. Daarnaast was de bezorging super snel! Echt een aanrader
12 Nov 2021 at 22:15 Vegetarian options should be without egg or full details shouls be mentioned. We had problems because the person who ordered veg fried rice is allergic to egg. Food taste was below average.
7 Nov 2021 at 18:58 Awesome pork belly as always